English 09.05.2021

My mother cooks the cake on Sunday :

Who cooks the cake on Sunday?

What does my mother cook on Sunday?

What does my mother cook on Sunday?

My brother goes to the Market every Friday at 12:10. .

Who goes to the Market every Friday at 12:10?

What does my brother do every Fridayat 12:10 ?

What day does brother goes to the Market at 12:10?

What time do my brother go to the market every Friday?

I read books on monday.

Who reads books every monday?

What do i do every monday?

What do I read every monday?

When do I read books ?

I go to school at 9:20 every day.

Who goes to school at 9:20 every day?

Where do I go at 9:20 every day?

What time do I go to school every day?

When do I go to school at 9:20?

I watch videos every Saturday․

Who watches videos every Saturday?

What do I watch every Saturday?

What do I do every Saturday?

Leave a comment