English 21.09.2020

P.45 ex 2

My brother and i go to school at 8’oclock.

Carlos plays the gutar wery woll.

We help our mum with cooking.

I drink milk for breakfast.

My mum wears a uniform at work.

P.46 ex 47

The children don’t get up late.Get up early.

I don’t read comics.I read books.

It doesn’t snow in summer.It snow in winter.

My brother doesn’t like fish.He likes chicken.

You don’t drink milk.You drink orenge juice.

Julia doesn’t work at bank.

Does Julia work at bank?

They don’t live in London.

Do they live in London?

we don’t go to work by car

Do we go to work by car?

He doesn’t com here everyday

Does he coom here everyday?

She doesn’t work 8 hours a day

Does she work 8 hours a day?

She doesn’t go bed at eleven o’clok

Does she go bed at eleven o’clok?

They don’t meet on weekends

Do they meet on weekends?

She doesn’t usually watch TV in the evening

Does she usually watch TV in the evening?

Do they sometimes dine in a resturant

They don’t sometimes dine in a returant?

They don’t get up early on weekdays

Do they get up early on weekdays?