Պատմություն Հունաստան

Առաջադրանք 1

Առաջադրանք 1

Հին Հունաստան/պատմել էջ 61-66/

Դիտել մուլտֆիլմը՝ Հին Հունաստան

Ամփոփել-ա. ինչ գիտեիր Հին Հունաստանի մասին ,

Մի հունացի ստեցծել է Բոքս և խաղաին օլիմպիադաններ և մի հունացի արձաներ էր քարից սարգել։Նայեք նկարներին։

և այլն ․․․․․։

բ.ինչ նոր պատմություններ իմացար Հին Հունաստանի մասին,:

Present perfect

1.

1. Oh, no! Someone has stolen  (steal) my car!

2. I have studied 
Several answers are accepted here: “have studied”“have been studying” (study) English since 1999.

3. We have lived 
Several answers are accepted here: “have lived”“have been living” (live) in Paris for two months.

4. have you bught   (you/buy) your house?

2.

1. I have been  (to be) there.

2. You have bought  (to buy) many hockey player’s cards.

3. She has lived  (to live) in Quebec for three years.

4. He has studied  (to study) since he was in a high school.

5. It has snowed  (to snow) every winter for years.

6. We have read  (to read) the book over and over again.

7. You haven’t landed  (not to land) yet.

8. They have begun  (to begin) the race before the signal.

9. I have travelled  (to travel) many times in my life.

10. She has played  (to play) soccer for the Canadian team.

3.

1. I have been (be) in London.

2. I have found (find) that stone on the beach.

3. He has seen (see) her in this house for the last time.

4. Who has eaten (eat) a cake ?

5. I have lost (lose) my keys among the crowd.

6. This car has crashed into (crash into) that one.

7. We have burnt (burn) this chair.

8. They have done (do) it !

4.

1. He has forgotten (forget)

2. She has gone (go)

3. You have spoken (speak)

4. I have been (be)

5. We have sung (sing)

6. He has built (build)

7. They have arrove  have arrived(arrive)

8. I have understood (understand)

9. You have drew  have read(read)

10. I have swum (swim)

5.

1. Have you finished (finish) your exercise yet?

2. Yes, we have already finished  (finish) it.

3. Have you ever been  (be) to Casablanca?

4. No, I been  have never been(never/be) there.

5. Has John ever seen (see)that film?

6. Yes,he seen  has already seen(already /see) it.

6.

1. I have finished  (finish) my homework.

2. She has seen  (see) this film twice.

3. I have closed  (close) the window.

4. He has arrived  (arrive).

5. I have been  (be) to London.

6. You have ran  have run (run).

7. A mole has dug  (dig)a hole in my garden.