English

1.Hello, pupil. I’m new teacher Mr. Mark . I’m math teacher, we well teach a new topic mashtab.

2.-Open your notebooks and search this website ” geogebra” ․ (Task 1) write this big or smole. -1 or 3 , -10 or -1 , -18 or -12, -999 or 999,- say the teacher.

3.-Mr. Mark, can you come ,please? Look, I’m did it!

– Kei good job! (raiting 10) . Who finished???. -say Mr. Mark.

4.- Next lesson is music in piano and I am a music theacher. Pupils are coming to class.

5.- Hello pupils. – Hello Mr. Mark . -Sit down in the chair, and check my gives works.

6.-Hey Poul (Say Max) escape this lesson??. – (Poul say) ok… .

7. – Hey Poul and Max, where you going? – We go a next lesson. Bye:))) . (Say Mr. Mark)- Bye pupils.

8.I go next class 5.7. Hello pupils , open notebooks and open blogs and check homeworks.

9.-Ares your raiting is bad , your good raiting be a next day if you teach a good . Jack good job. Your raiting is-9.

10.You have 2 mistakes . Oh lesson end . Bye :>>>>.

Leave a comment