My Day

I get up at 7 o’clock and go to bathroom,brush my teet’s  and wash my face. Then I get dressed. I have breakfast at 8.00 o’clock. At 8: 30  I go to school. At 9.00 o’clock take classes at school. At 13:00 o”clock I come home,I have lunch . At 14.00 o”clock I do  homework. At 18.00 o’clock I play with my brother and sister’s. At 20.00 o’clock I take a shower and go to bed.

Days of Mkhitar Sebastatsi

MKHITAR SEBASTATSI EUCOMPLEX

Մխիթար Սեբաստացու օրեր

Սունկ, կենգուրու, ոզնի, սառույց, կրիա, կաղին, ճագար, սկյուռ, փիղ, գնդակ, աշուն, սեպտեմբեր, վագր, ծիրան, լոլիկ, արևածաղիկ,պաղպաղակ

 

 

  1. Mushroom
  2. Kangaroo
  3. Hedgehog
  4. Ice
  5. Tortoise
  6. Acorn
  7. Rabbit

 

  1. Squirrel
  2. Elephant
  3. Ball
  4. Autumn
  5. September
  6. Tiger
  7. Apricot
  8. Tomato
  9. Sunflower
  10. Ice-cream

About Me

Hello. My name is Mark.I am 8. I live in Yerevan. This is my mother. Her name is Albina. She is a musician. This is my father. His name is Arman.He is a painter. I have a dog. Its name is Rex. I like red and blue.  I like to eat strawberries, bananas and grapes. There are many things I can do. I can dance and sing, I can ride a bike and I can paint.

Name/ Your first name Surname/ Your last name Date of Birth Likes Dislikes Abilities / Can Disabilities / Can not / can’t
Mark Hovsepyan September 20,2010 autumn I like to play. I don’t like broccoli ,meat I can play football. I can’t fly.
I like to eat pizza. I don’t like to tell a lie. I can read and write. I can’t touch the stars.
I like dogs and cats. I can clap. I can’t touch the sun.
I like to sing. I can swim.